monsterfalo.blogg.se

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger instal the new for android
Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger instal the new for android





It had such an unoriginal plot that I hated this movie from Luke the beginning! The best parts about this movie was with all the action/humores moments. But those great moments can not hide the fact that obviously the directors of this movie ran out of ideas for the 4th Installment of the Pirates of the Caribbean.

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger instal the new for android

I hate this movie, but in the end it delivered some fun moments and funny scenes. To begin with, this one does not have much of Jack’s stupidity and charm, and for the other I hated the plot of it all - finding the The Youth Fountain. I have seen every other Pirate movie except this one, and when I did see this one, I hated this Pirate of the Caribbean movie most of all. Well, the 4th installment to the Pirates of the Caribbean is a big bust and one I kind of regret watching in the end. it's just your usual pirate movie with action and suspense, treasure and swords, enemies and friends and lovers. It was still a good movie - just not one of my faves. The mermaids don't really have any coverage of their chests besides their hair, but nothing really shows. I think you get what I'm sayingĪlso, there's a side romance between this other guy and a mermaid, and they kiss. towards the end Angelica talks about being with child - Jack doesn't remember - then she told him he was super drunk - he says "I've never been THAT drunk". Romance wise: Jack and Angelica (or whatever her name is) kiss and are on the ground together. Nothing carries out from At World's End to this one, and nothing carries on from this one to Dead Man Tell No Tales.Īnyways, there's obviously violence.

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger instal the new for android

Like, literally, you could go straight from At World's End to Dead Man Tell No Tales and just skip this one. This one just has absolutely NOTHING to do with the rest of the series.

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger instal the new for android

Probably my least favorite out of the POTC movies.







Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger instal the new for android